Members Area

 

 

 
 
 
ACCA Board of Directors
 
 
 

   

 

 

About ACCA | 2017 Board of Directors


2017 ACCA Board of Directors
Officers/Executive Committee
Lisa Alexander
President

Cook County Office of Contract Compliance
Chicago, IL
lisa.alexander@cookcountyil.gov
Central Region
Darcel Webb
1st Vice President

Dallas County Community College District
Mesquite, TX
dwebb@dcccd.edu
Central Region
Michael Martin
2nd Vice President

RCS Group
Houston, TX
mmartin@rcsllctx.com
Central Region
Beverly Johnson
Treasurer

East Bay Municipal Utility District
Oakland, CA
bjohnson@ebmud.com
Western Region
Patty Wilson
Secretary

City of Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
patty.wilson@fortworthtexas.gov
Central Region
GENERAL COUNSEL
Colette Holt

Colette Holt & Associates
Oakland, CA
Colette.holt@mwbelaw.com
Western Region

Board of Directors
Gregory Jenifer
Armand Resource Group
Teaneck, NJ
gjenifer@argdiversity.com
Northeast Region
Arlene Anderson
Minority Business Solutions
Cleveland, OH
Northeast Region
Ruby Jones
Turner Construction
Seattle, WA
rjones@tcco.com
Western Region
Justin Talbot-Stern
B2Gnow
Phoenix, AZ
jts@b2gnow.com
Western Region
Ashea Blue
City of Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
ashlea.blue@kcmo.org
Central Region
Nancy Mercado
Cuyahoga County
Cleveland, OH
nmercado@cuyahogacounty.us
Northeast Region
Jack Thomas
Jackson Municipal Airport Authority
Jackson, MS
jthomas@jmaa.com
Southern Region
Colles Corprew
City of Baltimore
Baltimore, MD
Colles.Corprew@baltimorecity.gov
Mid-Atlantic Region
Patrice Doyle
Public Building Commission of Chicago
Chicago, IL
patrice.doyle@cityofchicago.org
Central Region
Charleena "Nina" Jones
Multnomah County
Portland, OR
charleena.jones@multco.us
Western Region
Brenda Fulmore
Winston-Salem State University
Winston-Salem, NC
fulmoreb@wssu.edu
Mid-Atlantic Region
Jessica Spencer
City of Hampton
Hampton, VA
jrspencer@hampton.gov
Mid-Atlantic Region
 
Ruben Landa
K Strategies
Dallas, TX
rlanda@kstrategies.com
Central Region
Maria Ramirez
New York State DOT
New York, NY
maria.ramirez@dot.ny.gov
Northeast Region
 




© American Contract Compliance Association Site Terms | Privacy